Status update

Hi,

this is the last status update. I’ll soon make another blog entry about the project.

These are the links for the commits:

I’ve learn a lot about regular expressions, working with glade and a lot of the functioning of the debug-manager and GDB plugins inside Anjuta.

One thought on “Status update

  1. Tһanks for a marveloսs posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I wіll ensure that I bօߋkmark yⲟuг blog ɑnd will often come bacқ sometime soon. I want to encourage
    continue your great posts, havᥱ a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

