I’m back

Oh! Now I realize that I don’t write anything here almost a year. I’ve been very busy and I don’t think I write very well πŸ˜›

Anyway, I’m trying to restart again because I really have to improve my English and I have some goals to the new year. I hope that 2012 don’t be the last year, though lol.

Last year I have some issues in my personal life that really made me sad. I’m happy for realize that I’m stronger now.

Talking about my 2012’s goals I spent a long time thinking about contribute continuously to free software. The question is: which project? I’ve contributed to Anjuta previously and was very cool. I’ve learned very much, opened my mind, made me feel more confident, but I didn’t identify much. Right now I’m using KDE + OpenSUSE. A year ago I was using GNOME + Ubuntu.

For now I’m studying QT and taking the SaaS course.Β  I hope to bring some news soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

